Patient Reviews

Anonymous

Empathy..

"I would recommend this practice. I also felt involved in my care with a doctor with wide ranging knowledge and empathy."

March 2019

Elizabeth Abdelkereem

Considerate...

"These Dr's have been working over 12hrs and still very considerate,warm and welcoming,professional with smiles even though tired with working long hrs."

June 2018

Saul Freedman

Very Happy...

"Really kind and caring doctors. Very happy with all the attentive care I’ve had and expert Drs."

August 2018

Justina M

Friendly..

"Doctors are very helpful and friendly. It feels like at friends home, where you are greeted nice and warm."

April 2019

Osaretin Wenifred Ehigie

Good Surgery..

"Extremely good Surgery.. Dr Najim is 1 of the best GP I have had to encounter.. Extremely professionally and good. Bless him"

July 2018

Anonymous

Best GP..

"The doctor is a wonderful kind and thorough doctor. I'd go as far as to say the best GP I've had! Thank you for making me feel so comfortable!"

September 2017

Anonymous

Listening Skills..

"The doctors and nurses are always very pleasant attentive and have excellent listening skills."

May 2019

Rufus

Professional..

"The receptionists are very professional and always willing to help when they can, they're all very well trained on the phone and with managing the waiting room."

August 2016

Dora Calesso

Last Minute Visits..

"Doctors and professional staff are also available for last-minute visits. Thanks again"

April 2019

Like what you see? Leave us a review on Google or NHS Choices!

Google Reviews.png