Patient Reviews

Empathy..

Anonymous

"I would recommend this practice. I also felt involved in my care with a doctor with wide ranging knowledge and empathy."

March 2019

Considerate...

Elizabeth Abdelkereem

"These Dr's have been working over 12hrs and still very considerate,warm and welcoming,professional with smiles even though tired with working long hrs."

June 2018

Very Happy...

Saul Freedman

"Really kind and caring doctors. Very happy with all the attentive care I’ve had and expert Drs."

August 2018

Friendly..

Justina M

"Doctors are very helpful and friendly. It feels like at friends home, where you are greeted nice and warm."

April 2019

Good Surgery..

Osaretin Wenifred Ehigie

"Extremely good Surgery.. Dr Najim is 1 of the best GP I have had to encounter.. Extremely professionally and good. Bless him"

July 2018

Best GP..

Anonymous

"The doctor is a wonderful kind and thorough doctor. I'd go as far as to say the best GP I've had! Thank you for making me feel so comfortable!"

September 2017

Listening Skills..

Anonymous

"The doctors and nurses are always very pleasant attentive and have excellent listening skills."

May 2019

Professional..

Rufus

"The receptionists are very professional and always willing to help when they can, they're all very well trained on the phone and with managing the waiting room."

August 2016

Last Minute Visits..

Dora Calesso

"Doctors and professional staff are also available for last-minute visits. Thanks again"

April 2019

Like what you see? Leave us a review on Google or NHS Choices!

Google Reviews.png